Hello GreatDrop community,

On 4th of March 2021, at 12:00 PM UTC (19:00 WIB). we just successfully hosted our 26th AMA with PARALINK NETWORK. With our guest from PARALINK NETWORK team:

  • Jan Knežević, CEO of PARALINK NETWORK

Many of you might have participated or many of not, So here we…

Hello GreatDrop community,

On 21st March, at 03:00 PM UTC (22:00 WIB), we just successfully hosted our 25th AMA’s with MAGIKARP FINANCE, with our guest from the MAGIKARP FINANCE team:

  • Juno, Co-Founder of MAGIKARP FINANCE
  • Carlos, Co-Founder of MAGIKARP FINANCE

Many of you might have participated or many of not…

Hello GreatDrop community,

We recently hosted our 24th AMA with LAUNCHPOOL on 18th February 2021, at 12:00 PM UTC (19:00 WIB). With our guest from the LAUNCHPOOL team:

  • Richard Simpson, LAUNCHPOOL CEO

LAUNCHPOOL connects varied stakeholders in the crypto industry, including funds, communities, marketers, and experts, incentivizing all.

Many of…

Hello GreatDrop community,

On 17th February 2021, at 01:00 PM UTC (20:00 WIB), we just successfully hosted our 23rd AMA’s with WYNAUT MONEY, the Reflect token on the Binance Smart Chain.

With our guest from the WYNAUT MONEY team:

  • PREFIXRT, WYNAUT team
  • calprut, WYNAUT team

Many of you might have…

Hello GreatDrop Community,

We recently hosted our 22nd AMA with GoldFinX on 10th February 2021, at 01:00 PM UTC (20:00 WIB), with our guest from GoldFindX team:

  • Philippe Bednarek, CEO of GoldFindX

Many of you might have participated or many of not, So here we are up with the AMA…

Hello GreatDrop community,

We recently hosted our 21st AMA with SEASCAPE NETWORK on 22nd January 2021, at 02:00 PM UTC (21:00WIB), with our guest from the SEASCAPE NETWORK team:

  • David, SEASCAPE Founder
  • Nicky, SEASCAPE Team

Many of you might have participated or many of not, So here we are up…

Hello GreatDrop community,

On 18th January 2021, at 12:00 PM UTC (19:00 WIB), we just successfully hosted our 20th AMA’s with LABS, World’s first end to end blockchain-powered real estate investment ecosystem.

With our guest from the LABS team:

  • Yuen Wong, CEO of LABS

Many of you might have participated…

Hello GreatDrop community,

On 11th January, at 01:00 PM UTC (20:00 WIB), we just successfully hosted our 19th AMA’s with FIRE PROTOCOL. With our guest from the FIRE PROTOCOL team:

  • Danny, CEO of FIRE PROTOCOL

Many of you might have participated or many of not, So here we are up…

Hello GreatDrop community,

We recently hosted our 17th AMA with UNITED on 7th December, at 12:00 PM UTC (19:00 WIB), with our guest from UNITED team:

  • Kent Kruusmaa, CMO of UNITED

Many of you might have participated or many of not, So here we are up with the AMA transcript…

Greatdropcrypto

Indonesian crypto community that focused on providing the latest information about cryptocurrency in the form of Airdrop, Bounty, AMA, and so on.

Get the Medium app

A button that says 'Download on the App Store', and if clicked it will lead you to the iOS App store
A button that says 'Get it on, Google Play', and if clicked it will lead you to the Google Play store